The Jordan Reid Trust

Mission and Trustees

The Jordan Reid Trust’s mission

  1. To raise awareness of childhood Rhabdoid tumours.
  1. To educate parents and professionals on the signs that are shown by these tumours.
  1. To cooperate with researchers into childhood Rhabdoid tumours.
  1. To work with the local children’s hospital and provide support for young children with childhood Rhabdoid tumours.

Company number: 11074812

The Jordan Reid Trustees

Here is the list of the trustees, their role and their contact details.
Please ensure that you direct your enquiries to the correct person.

Kevan Adams
Chair
kevan.adams@thejordanreidtrust.org.uk

Debra Beatson
Fundraising
debra.beatson@thejordanreidtrust.org.uk

Elaine Milner
Fundraising
elaine.milner@thejordanreidtrust.co.uk

Joanne Lowe
Cooperate communications & Treasurer
joanne.lowe@thejordanreidtrust.co.uk

 

For general enquiries, please visit our Contact Us page.

The Jordan Reid Trustees

Here is the list of the trustees, their role and their contact details.
Please ensure that you direct your enquiries to the correct person.

Kevan Adams
Chair
kevan.adams@thejordanreidtrust.org.uk

Debra Beatson
Fundraising
debra.beatson@thejordanreidtrust.org.uk

Elaine Milner
Fundraising
elaine.milner@thejordanreidtrust.co.uk

Joanne Lowe
Cooperate communications & Treasurer
joanne.lowe@thejordanreidtrust.co.uk

Shaun Leonard
Model Railway & Health & Safety Lead
shaun.leonard@thejordanreidtrust.co.uk

Sam Brown
Trust communication & Treasurer
sam.brown@thejordanreidtrust.co.uk

For general enquiries, please visit our Contact Us page.